top of page
Search
  • PARDUR

Wild Animals Aren't Playthings

My daughter was messing around with a bird nest that had eggs in it about a week ago and next thing I know I’m taking her to the hospital because she might have bird flu. This movie exhibits outrageous behavior that should not even be put into children’s heads, much less glorified as heroic behavior. Teach kids not to mess with wild animals and their offspring because it’s incredibly dangerous. Almost nothing good can come from poking around wild animals, and a lot of bad things can happen.

-Pam, 34


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Rescuers Isn't All Bad, But Stop the Remake

The one good thing that came from this movie is that my kids have been spending more time outside. Unfortunately they seem to have no regard for their own safety while playing. I blame this movie, but

My son just broke his arm thanks to this movie

I let my son watch this movie and now he just WON’T STOP CLIMBING THINGS!!!! I took him to Stone Mountain the other day, and I turned away for one second while I was eating only to turn back and see h

Update from Erie!

Hello from Erie, Pennsylvania! It was an honor to speak to you all today, in the biggest crowd we have ever assembled. We are thrilled to announce that we have started to make headlines because of the

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page