top of page
Search
  • PARDUR

PARDUR First Blog Post

"I remember when The Rescuers Down Under first came out. I was pregnant with my first child. I wasn't a fan of the first movie, but I wanted to give the franchise a second chance considering it was succeeding The Little Mermaid, my favorite Disney film ever. Upon watching it however, I made sure my child would never be exposed to that atrocity. Let's get this campaign up and running so we can STOP the remake!"

-Lucy, 52

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Rescuers Isn't All Bad, But Stop the Remake

The one good thing that came from this movie is that my kids have been spending more time outside. Unfortunately they seem to have no regard for their own safety while playing. I blame this movie, but

Wild Animals Aren't Playthings

My daughter was messing around with a bird nest that had eggs in it about a week ago and next thing I know I’m taking her to the hospital because she might have bird flu. This movie exhibits outrageou

My son just broke his arm thanks to this movie

I let my son watch this movie and now he just WON’T STOP CLIMBING THINGS!!!! I took him to Stone Mountain the other day, and I turned away for one second while I was eating only to turn back and see h

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page